Plano Democrats win AGAIN!

Ready for the parade: Brian Chaput (candidate for SD8), Cara Prentice, Mike Agan, Barb Walters and Adam Bell (candidate for TX-3).

We won! For the second year in a row, CCDP has won an award in the annual Plano Lion’s Club July 4th parade.  This year the theme was Heroes.  Our float won the Chairman’s Award.

Congratulations to all who put in so much work on this float and walked the parade! Well done!